>Travel Info >Ticket
Passenger Notice

Passenger Notice of West Air

Dear passengers:

Thank you for choosing WestAir, in order to provide you a better service and ensure your rights are not infringed, please read the following tips:

1.Personal information

You must write the real passengers information and remain your real and effective contact information so that WestAir can contact you in any cases in time. Meanwhile, in order to avoid flight missing caused by time-rush, we suggest you arrive at airport at least 90 minutes ahead and transact related boarding procedure.

2.Distinctive Service

In order to reduce travelling cost, WestAir implements distinctive service comprehensively.

Ticket

In case of applying the change of flight time or refund, must charge according to related ticket regulation.

Baggage

Each passenger can take one free hand baggage within 5KG (do not exceed 7KG in international flight) and 20X30X40CM.According to ticket price, some passengers can own free check-in baggage within 10KG,or else have no.Infants cannot own free baggage, but can bring one folding handcart within 20CM×40CM×55CM and 5KG (do not exceed 7KG in international flight). If the size or weight of the handcart cannot accord with the regulation, it must be viewed as check-in baggage.

Cabin service

There is no free catering service on board, but the service can be charged. If you need, please purchase through official website, official Wechat or 24-hour service hotline 95373/950716 at least 36 hours ahead before flight-launching.

3.Dangerous goods transportation

In order to be sure safe flight, please comply with the dangerous goods transportation regulation of WestAir strictly, WestAir emphasizes that SAMSUNG NOTE7 must be not brought on board.WestAir prohibits transporting portable battery, lithium battery and related goods. Do not bring portable battery out of 100Wh on board.

4.Flight delay/cancellation service

According to 56th Order 2016 of Ministry of Transportation of PRC and related regulations of 《West Air Conditions of Carriage》approved by CAAC, In case of the situation, WestAir can provide the following service for you.

Notification

In case of flight delay/cancellation, please be sure to fill in your contact while make the reservation. If irregularity occurs, we will notify you the irregularity in 30mins and keep updating. You may also log on “www.westair.cn” for flight status query.

Ticket

You may contact the original ticket issuer for a full refund after the flight delay/cancellation. Passengers make a reservation by West Air official website/wechat/app could submit the refund application on www.westair.cn. Passengers chose to continue their travel may log on official website/wechat/app for a self-service amendment. Passengers may also contact the original ticket issuer, west air sales counter or service line 95373/950716, and we will change the ticket to the flight 3 days before/after of the original flight, or endorse to the flight which has the ticket endorsement agreement with West Air.

Delay in cabins

The crew shall update flight status every 30 minutes to passengers if passengers is on board. The crew shall diliver free catering service if the delay excess 2hours(include).if the predicted delay excess 3 hours(include)without clear take-off time, on condition of no violation of aviation safety and violation of provisions for the safety and security,we will contact the ground for passenger aircraft.

Flight Delay (Cancellation) Certification

Passengers may acquire the Flight Delay (Cancellation) Certification by the following way: ①service counter in airport ②24h service line 95373/950716 ③official website: WWW.WESTAIR.CN ④wechat official account(westair95071095) ⑤west air official APP.

Accommodations

Flight delay/cancellation at the original airport caused by aircraft maintenance, flight dispatch, crew and other airline reasons, West Air will provide free meal or accommodation service for the passengers. Flight delay/cancellation caused by weather condition, emergency situation, air traffic control, security check, passenger and other non-airline reasons at the original departure airport, West Air will assist passengers to arrange meal and accommodation, but the cost is on passenger themselves. Domestic stopping-over flight delayed/canceled at the stopping-over point, or diversion occurs during the flight, West Air will provide free meal or accommodation service for the passengers.

Compensations

As a domestic leading LCC airline, West Air strives to reduce the travel cost of the passenger. Limited by high cost of aviation industries and low ticket fare, due all reasons, West Air will not provide any other compensations except mentioned above. We appreciate your understanding.

5.Over-Selling service

Due to mistaking, WestAir may sell ticket out of the number of actual seat in some flights,in order to meet more passengers’ travelling requirement. WestAir suggest you to transact boarding procedure earlier.

In the case of over-selling, WestAir can ensure to offer passengers free next flight with economy cabin based on the willingness of passengers. WestAir can provide free food and beverage in meal time for passengers waiting for next flight. WestAir can provide free hotel for passengers waiting for next flight out of 4 hours and assist them in transacting boarding procedure again. Moreover, WestAir offers passengers cash compensation within 200 to 400RMB. If you give up your travel, WestAir gives you full refund and cash compensation with 200RMB

6.Others

Please maintain the flight order and safeguard your rights in proper way. Any insults or attack on staff, or entering restricted area, block of security check entrance, boarding gate, rushing of apron, or taxi lane, or runway, force intercept, force boarding, occupation of aircraft, damage of facility and equipment, or conduct of other acts that disrupt the production order of the civil aviation transport shall bear the civil or criminal liability.

For more information, you can log on WWW.WESTAIR.CN, click《West Air Conditions of Carriage》《The Notice of Differentiated Services》、《Service Guide For Flight Delay/Cancellation》、《Service Guide For Over-booking》to know more.

West Air Ltd.Co.

Quick booking
 
 
 
 
Adults≥ 12Y
2Y≤ Child <12Y
14D≤Infants<2Y

>旅客服务 >机票
西部航空乘客告知书

西部航空乘客告知书

尊敬的各位旅客:

感谢您选乘我司航班出行,为了给您提供更好的服务并确保您的权益不受侵害,请仔细阅读以下内容:

一、旅客信息

购票时,请您务必如实填写乘客信息,预留乘客本人真实有效的联系方式,以期任何情况下我们都可以及时联系到您。同时,为避免因时间仓促引发误机等后果,我们建议您至少提前90分钟到达机场,办理乘机相关手续。

二、差异化服务

为降低旅客购票成本,我司全面推行差异化服务。

机票:

机票购买后申请变更航班时间或退票,须按照对应的客票规定收取手续费。

行李:

每位旅客可免费携带一件重量不超过5KG(国际航班不超过7KG)的手提行李,体积不超过20X30X40CM,根据购票价格,仅部分旅客享有10公斤免费托运行李额,其他旅客无此项增值服务。婴儿旅客无免费行李额,但可以携带一件折叠式手推车,手推车的尺寸不超过20CM×40CM×55CM,重量不超过5KG(国际航班不超过7KG)。若手推车的尺寸或重量超过规定,则必须作为托运行李进行运输。

机上服务:

机上无免费餐食和饮品,但为您准备了品类丰富的付费餐食和饮品,如有需要,请至少在航班起飞36小时前通过我司官方网站、官方微信或24小时客服热线95373购买,此外,上机后您也可以联系空乘人员购买。

三、危险品运输

为保证飞行安全,请严格遵守我司危险品运输规定,我们强调严禁携带或托运三星NOTE7手机上机。严禁托运充电宝、锂电池等相关物品,随身携带充电宝额定能量不能超过100Wh。

四、航班延误/取消服务

根据中华人民共和国交通运输部2016年第56号令和经中国民航总局批复的《西部航空运输总条件》的相关规定,我司航班发生延误/取消等情况时,我们将为您提供以下服务。

信息通知:

发生航班延误/取消等情况时,我们将在30分钟内将相关信息通知到您。您也可以登录我们的官方网站WWW.WESTAIR.CN首页进行航班动态自助查询。

客票处理:

发生航班延误/取消后,您可以联系原出票单位办理全额退款,通过官网/官方微信/官方APP购票的旅客可以通过官网自助提交退票申请。若您需要继续行程,请登录官网,官方APP和官方微信,进行客票自助改期。您也可以联系原出票单位、机场售票柜台、客服热线95373,我们可以为您免费变更至前后三天西部航空的航班上,或为您签转至和我司有签转协议的合作伙伴航班上。

机上延误:

发生机上延误时,乘务组每30分钟向旅客通告最新动态。延误超过2小时(含),乘务人员将为您提供免费的食品和饮用水。预知机上延误超过3小时(含)且无明确起飞时间的,在不违反航空安全及各项安全保卫规定的情况下,我们将联系地面安排旅客下飞机。

延误证明:

若您需要延误/取消证明,请通过以下方式获取:①前往西部航空在各机场的服务柜台 ②联系24小时客服热线95373 ③登录官方网站WWW.WESTAIR.CN ④登录西部航空微信公众号(westair95071095) ⑤登录西部航空官方APP。

食宿安排:

由于机务维护、航班调配、机组等航空公司原因,造成航班在始发地延误或者取消,我们会按需为您提供免费的餐食或住宿服务。由于天气、突发事件、空中交通管制、安检以及旅客等非航空公司原因,造成航班在始发地出港延误或者取消,我们会协助您安排餐食和住宿,费用由您自理。国内航班在经停地延误或者取消,或在飞行途中发生备降,我们会按需向您提供免费的餐食或者住宿服务

经济补偿:

作为国内领先的低成本航空公司,我们一直致力于降低旅客的出行成本。受制于航空业高昂的成本和我们提供的低廉票价,因此无论何种原因导致的航班延误或取消,我们均无法向您提供除上述条款之外的经济补偿,希望得到您的理解。

五、超售服务

基于已购票旅客存在误机情况,同时满足更多旅客的出行需求,西部航空可能会对部分航班进行超售,我们建议您及早办理值机手续。

发生航班超售时,我们将根据乘客意愿免费保障至后续航班经济舱确保成行。等待后续航班起飞过程中,每个饭点我们都将为您提供免费的餐食和饮用水。候机时间超过4小时,我们还将提供免费酒店休息,并协助您重新办理后续乘机手续,同时根据规定予以旅客200至400元不等的现金补偿。若您放弃本次出行,我们将为您办理客票全退手续,并予以200元现金补偿。

六、其他

请您文明乘机,合法维权。任何谩骂殴打工作人员,进入机场控制区,堵塞安检口、登机口,冲闯机坪、滑行道、跑道,拦截、强登、强占航空器,破坏设施设备,或者实施其他扰乱民航运输生产秩序的行为均需承担民事或刑事责任。

掌握更多更详细的信息,您还可以登录西部航空官方网站WWW.WESTAIR.CN,点击《西部航空旅客及行李国内运输总条件》、《关于西部航空差异化服务告知内容》、《不正常航班服务指南》、《超售服务指南》等相关规定进行了解。

再次感谢您的理解和支持,祝您旅途愉快!

西部航空有限责任公司

快速订票
 
 
 
 
成人≥ 12Y
2Y≤ 儿童 <12Y
14D≤ 婴儿 <2Y